Larrakeyah Primary School Our school our future
School News
Posted on 20 October, 2020

Term 4 - Dates To Remember

Friday 30th October-

Middle/ Upper Primary Assembly.

Monday 26th October – Thursday 5th November-

Middle Primary Swimming

(Year 2’s, Year 3’s and Year 3/4 Timms).

Friday 6th November-

Professional Development Day.  

Monday 9th- Thursday 19th November-

Upper Primary Swimming

(Year 4/5 Smart, Year 4’s, Year 5’s and Year 6’s).

Wednesday 11th November-

Remembrance Day.

Friday 13th November-  

EC Assembly.  

Friday 20th November-  

Middle/ Upper Primary Assembly.  

Monday 23rd November-

Year 6 Orientation Day.  

Friday 4th December-

2021 School Captain Election.

Friday 11th December-  

Dress Up Day- Christmas Theme.

Friday 11th December-  

2021 House / Vice Captain Elections.

Friday 11th December-  

EC Christmas STEAM Day.  

Tuesday 15th December-  

Year 6 Graduation.

Wednesday 16th December-  

End of Year Award Assembly.

Wednesday 16th December-

2021 SLT Election.

Thursday 17th December-

Year 6 Assembly.  

Thursday 17th December-

End of Term 4.  

Get newsletters direct to your email inbox

Want to receive the School Newsletter direct to your email every week? Simply fill in your name and email address below, click get updates and sit back and enjoy the newsletter on your computer or phone.

School hours: Monday - Friday

Primary School: 08:15 AM - 2:45 PM
Supervision is provided before school (8:00 AM - 8:15 AM)
and after school (2:45 PM - 3:00 PM).

Preschool: 08:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Front Office: 08:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Your independent public school right in the heart of Darwin
Your independent public school right in the heart of Darwin

© 2015 Larrakeyah Primary

Website created by Dash Media Darwin.