Larrakeyah Primary School Our school our future

For Parents

Latest news, Upcoming Events and Important Dates

Find out what’s going on at Larrakeyah, event reports, school developments and other exciting announcements.

Will your child be absent from school today?

Complete our absentee form

Friday 14th February

Whole School Assembly. (Hosted by 5 Korfias)

Wednesday 19th February

Year 3 Bombing of Darwin Excursion.

Monday 24th -Tuesday 25th February

3 Way Conference.

Friday 28th February

Early Childhood Assembly. (Hosted by 2 Dowling)

Friday 6th March

Whole School Assembly. (Hosted by 4 Spruhan)

Monday 9th March

*COGSO training for interested and continuing board members.

(4pm- 5pm school library)

Tuesday 10th March

*School Board AGM.

(5pm in school library)

Friday 20th March

Early Childhood Assembly. (Hosted by 1/ 2 Zikos)

Friday 27th March

Whole School Assembly. (Hosted by 4 Mamouzellos)

Monday 30th March– Friday 3rd April

Healthy Harold.

No upcoming events

School hours: Monday - Friday

Primary School: 08:15 AM - 2:45 PM
Supervision is provided before school (8:00 AM - 8:15 AM)
and after school (2:45 PM - 3:00 PM).

Preschool: 08:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Front Office: 08:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Your independent public school right in the heart of Darwin
Your independent public school right in the heart of Darwin

© 2015 Larrakeyah Primary

Website created by Dash Media Darwin.