Larrakeyah Primary School Our school our future

Events

Friday 3rd April

Dress Up Celebrating Australia

Thursday 9th April  

Early Childhood STEAM Day (Easter Theme.)

Thursday 9th April

End of Term 1.

Friday 10th April

Good Friday (Public Holiday)

Monday 20th April  

Resume Term 2.

Monday 4th May

May Day (Public Holiday)

Tuesday 5th– Friday 8th May  

Mothers Day Stalls

Wednesday 6th May  

Trial Sports Day (Years 3-6)

Friday 29th May

Professional Development Day  

(Student Free Day)

Friday 5th June  

Dress up Day  

(Favourite Sports Team/ Player)

Monday 8th June  

Queens Birthday (Public Holiday)

Wednesday 17th June  

Sports Day (Middle/ Upper)

Thursday 18th June  

Sports Day (Early Childhood)

Friday 19th June  

Sports Day (Whole School)

No upcoming events

School hours: Monday - Friday

Primary School: 08:15 AM - 2:45 PM
Supervision is provided before school (8:00 AM - 8:15 AM)
and after school (2:45 PM - 3:00 PM).

Preschool: 08:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Front Office: 08:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Your independent public school right in the heart of Darwin
Your independent public school right in the heart of Darwin

© 2015 Larrakeyah Primary

Website created by Dash Media Darwin.